M.I.L.F.’s: Mothers I’d Like to Film. (3 of 9)

M.I.L.F.’s: Mothers I’d Like to Film” is a seasonal segment in honor of the upcoming Mother’s Day holiday. It is a series of desireable actresses who are known for playing mothers on television or in film.

Constance Marie (Constance Marie Lopez)

Now I must admit, due to sheer forgetfulness, Constance almost didn’t make this list. But thanks to a friend, the Scrabble-tastic Ximara, I was reminded of how hot she was. Constance is most famous for her role on the latin sitcom George Lopez but she’s also known for her role as the mother of Selena in the hit bio-pic Selena.

Marie grew up in Los Angeles, California. She is part of a third-generation Mexican American family. While in her teens, Marie developed a passion for dancing. After dancing in Japan for sometime she returned to Los Angeles where she was discovered by a dance choreographer for pop icon David Bowie.

Constance is as beautiful as she is talented. She recently had a child in October of 2009 and had no problem regaining her splendid figure. When watching the George Lopez show I thought to myself:

“She must be the hottest mom in that fictional neighborhood.”

About this entry