My Funny Valentine: Whitney Cummings (5 of 14)

This is a seasonal segment called “My Funny Valentine:…”. 14 comediennes who make my heart go boom.

Whitney Cummings

Today’s Funny Valentine is Whitney Cummings. The sharp-tongued comedienne first made me bust my gut when she appeared on “Comedy Central Roast of Joan Rivers”. I can never forget her opening joke…

“Joan I loved you in ‘The Wrestler”

That line left me in stitches. The 27-year-old Cummings flaunts a brilliant mixture of unsophisticated wit and a somewhat arrogant nonchalance, not to mention a set of warm hazel eyes and gorgeous cheek bones.

Whitney has made up to 7 appearances on Chelsea Lately and she also co-hosted the short-lived sketch comedy show The Tony Rock Project. Whether she’s bumming it a hooded sweat shirt or lounging in bohemian chic she makes any man head turn.

Here she is performing at Comedy Time:

About this entry